May/June/July 2013

It’s the last week of July already! Summertime will soon be gone !
I am soo sorry that I have not posted in a while. My computer is being weird and May/June/July got a little crazy>
I have lots of wonderful things to tell you !

Starbella Scarfs !

You have probably seen the soooo pretty ruffle scarfs!
I have a very close friend who enjoys making them !
I asked her to teach me and she did.
These scarfs are soo pretty and soo easy to make!
you can make them with Starbella or Sashay yarn!
I picked Sashay yarn. I love the sparkle tread weaved in it!

Starbella

Well I am getting ready for my big craft show in th fall !
I should have lots of jewelry, scarfs, and baked goodies!
Here are some pictures from a show I did in May. It was on short notice so I did not make food!
I did pretty well! image

image

Recently I had a very special bracelet order . I absolutely love this bracelet !
It was a wedding present from the mother-in-law to the daughter-in-law !
The bracelet is the daughter-in-laws wedding colors!image

Leave a Reply

