Greatly Blessed

I have been blogging and making jewelry for OVER a year now.

I enjoy very much the trips to Micheals, AC Moore and Hobby Lobby!

I love to visit these stores, I could stay in them all day.

I use Micheals and AC Moore for supplies and Hobby lobby for my packaging and presentation!

The creating of jewelry or scarves or whatever I’m inspired to make!

I love learning new crafts such as huck weaving!  I like teaching myself with a library book or with Pintrest or having a good friend show me !

At craft shows and parties I enjoy meeting other artists, crafters, and designers because the are very very nice and share their experience and their stories.

I enjoy the customers too, because they also have stories, and I enjoy custom making jewelry for them, because I know it will have a story!

I thank the Lord for ALL that He has blessed me with, and the creativity He has given me!

“And He has filled him with the Spirit of God, in wisdom, in understanding and in knowledge and in all craftsmanship” (Exodus 35:31).

Leave a Reply

