Welcome

Hi, and Welcome 🙂
Some of you might know me from my previous blog,  Zebra Pink Girl.
But I have upgraded because I like WordPress better, and I changed my name to Bead’s,Yarn and Blessings.
I hope you like it………..I loved it!!

For those who don’t know me I design jewelry and knit scarves !

If you are interested in custom jewelry I do that as well .

I also enjoy baking!

If you have any questions email me at beadsyarnandblessings@gmail.com

I am looking forward to sharing my thoughts and ideas with you !!

20130211-164359.jpg

20130211-164414.jpg

20130211-164432.jpg

Leave a Reply

